Links Exchange
Barcelona Hotels Spain | http://www.barcelonahotelsspain.com
12 Selected hotels in Barcelona Spain
Alghero Hotel | http://www.hotelalghero.org
Selected hotels in Alghero Italy
Madeira Hotel | http://www.madeirahotel.org
Selected Madeira hotel in Portugal
Hotel Maui | http://www.hotelmaui.org
only selected hotels in famous Maui island
Hotels Ibiza | http://www.ibizahotelsspain.com
List with selected Ibiza Hotels in Spain
St Moritz Hotels | http://www.stmoritzhotel.net
St. Moritz hotel guide provide info on 12 selected St .Moritz hotels
Malta Hotels | http://www.hotelsmalta.org
Hotels in beautiful island of Malta
Resorts Maldives | http://www.maldivesresort.org
Find Selected Maldives Resorts
Hotels in Madrid Spain | http://www.madridhotelsspain.org
Find selected Hotels in Madrid (Spain) and travel info about the city
Grand Hyatt Cannes | http://www.cannesmartinez.grand.hyatt.com/
5 Star Luxury Hotel in the Cannes Riviera
Cannes InterContinental Carlton | http://www.intercontinental-carlton-cannes.com/
InterContinental Carlton offers a unique experience under the Mediterranean sun.
hotel Le Cavendish in Cannes | http://www.cavendish-cannes.com/
Le Cavendish 4* hotel in Cannes offers an intimate getaway in a refined and cozy setting.
Splendid Hotel | http://www.splendid-hotel-cannes.com/
Over 140 years of History! Splendid Hotel was the 1st hotel in Cannes
Hotel Renoir | http://www.hotel-renoir.fr
A luxurious and discreet hotel in France
Luxury Gasthof Hölle Hotel | http://www.hoelle.at/
An exclusive boutique hotel in Tirol
Angedras Hotel | http://www.angedras.it/
A luxury 3 star hotel on Via Giuseppe Frank Street, Alghero
Hotel Duomo | http://www.hotelduomo.it/
An exclusively elegant hotel in one of the oldest streets in Siena